3/29/22 Murder Mystery Dinner! – Next HSC meeting is 4/5/22

Murder Mystery

  HSC Publications Committee invites you to sign up at https://calendars.illinois.edu/list/4956 for the 3/29 Murder Mystery Dinner at 7 p.m. in the Honors House classroom. Dinner will be served, and fun will be had!~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Honors Student Council meetings are on alternate Tuesdays in the Honors House classroom (1205 West Oregon, 2nd floor), with the next one at 6 p.m. on March 8. All students are still welcome to join a HSC Committee. Your HSC Exec Board Officers for this semester are below:
Niraj Lawande – President

Briana Sobecks – Secretary
Nicholas Davis and Braden Moore – Co-Vice Presidents of the Academic Engagement Committee
Matthew Haak – Vice President of the Arts Committee
Amanda Finn – Vice President of Community Engagement Committee
Gail Schneiderman – Vice President of the Publications Committee
Gina Jagminas – Vice President of Social Engagement Committee
Adam Dziaba – Communications and Social Media Chair
Emily Yan – Student Mentorship Chair
Maya Chattoraj – Member-At-Large